General Enquiries

For any support or ticket queries please visit:
www.fatsoma.com/help/customers/customer-faqs/

 

Leeds:

Dave Gardner-Chan / dave@voodooevents.co.uk

Lewis Wildridge / lewis@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Manchester:

Danny Hirst / danny.hirst@voodooevents.co.uk

Michael Cameron / m.cameron@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Newcastle:

Darren Todd-Smith / darren@voodooevents.co.uk

Chris Williamson / chris.williamson@voodooevents.co.uk

Address:

Voodoo Events
Red Eric Studios
47 Westfield Road
Leeds, LS3 1DG