The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 24th August @ 23:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 31st August @ 23:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 7th September @ 23:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 13th September @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 14th September @ 23:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Sunday 17th September @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 20th September @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 21st September @ 22:00

Leeds Beckett Students' Union

Portland Building, Portland Way, Leeds LS1 3HE, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Friday 22nd September @ 16:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 27th September @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 28th September @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 5th October @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 12th October @ 22:00

Leeds Beckett Students' Union

Portland Building, Portland Way, Leeds LS1 3HE, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Friday 13th October @ 16:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 18th October @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 19th October @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 25th October @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 26th October @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Monday 30th October @ 22:00

O2 Academy Leeds

55 Cookridge St, Leeds LS2 3AW, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Tuesday 31st October @ 23:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 1st November @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 2nd November @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 8th November @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 9th November @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 15th November @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 16th November @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 22nd November @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 23rd November @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 29th November @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 30th November @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 6th December @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 7th December @ 22:00

PRYZM

16-18 Woodhouse Ln, Leeds LS2 8LX, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Wednesday 13th December @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 14th December @ 22:00

The Space

11 Hirst's Yard, City Centre, Leeds LS1 6NJ, UK
Leeds United Kingdom

Thursday 21st December @ 22:00