General Enquiries

 

For any support or ticket queries please contact:
support@fatsoma.com

 

Managing Directors:

Dave Gardner-Chan / dave@voodooevents.co.uk

Matt Winterbottom / matt@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Creative Director:

Chris Edmonds / chris@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Leeds:

Lewis Wildridge / lewis@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Manchester:

Darren Todd-Smith / darren@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Newcastle:

Darren Todd-Smith / darren@voodooevents.co.uk

Chris Williamson / chris.williamson@voodooevents.co.uk

 

Business:

Development Manager: Lewis Wildridge / lewis@voodooevents.co.uk

Address:

 

Voodoo Events
Red Eric Studios
47 Westfield Road
Leeds, LS3 1DG